Judging Panel

  • Lord Thurso

    Chairman of the International Hotel Awards

  • Judith Baker

    Travel writer and Editor.

  • Richard Billett

    Managing Director of Maisons Marques et Domaines

  • Li Boatwright

    Owner & Founder, Storrington PR

  • Peter Bolton King

    Global Property Standards Director, RICS.

  • Doreen Boulding

    Founder of DMB Associates

  • Nicholas Cook

    Director General, The Gin Guild

  • Katrina Craig

    Hotel Development Consultant

  • Max Davidson

    Freelance Property Editor

  • Fred Finn

    Guinness World Record Holder for most travelled man

  • Will Gibbs

    MD, KLC School of Design

  • Charles Human

    Managing Director of HVS Hodges Ward Elliott

  • Rebecca Johnson

    Media & Hotel Consultant

  • Mike Jordan


  • Jill Keene

    Editor of International Property & Travel magazine

  • Duncan MacArthur

    Hotel Solutions Consultancy

  • Steve Macfarlane

    A specification professional, Steve has over 15 years of experience…

  • Marino, Maria Grazia

    Bahamas Tourism

  • James Mattin

    Managing Partner, Bond Wolfe

  • Guy Medd


  • Christian Morris

    Architect, Aukett Swanke

  • Simon Numphud

    AA Hotel Services business manager

  • Helen Oldfield

    Founder of Affinity PR

  • Edward Park


  • Hilary Philpott

    Being a part of a world wide team delivering the…

  • David Reynolds

    Project Management & Quantity Surveyor

  • Celia Sawyer

    Interior Designer and Television Personality

  • Jeanette Schuchmann

    Deputy Director of the German National Tourist Office

  • Paul Scrivener


  • Sean Hatcher

    MCM Architecture

  • Helen Shield

    Editor in Chief of International Property & Travel magazine

  • Ariane Steinbeck

    Managing Director, RPW Design

  • Janine Stone

    Interior Designer

  • Patrick Story

    Design Director, Sequoia London

  • Mark Taylor

    Interior Designer

  • Sue Timney

    Interior Designer

  • Tricia Topping

    PR & Marketing Consultant

  • Jo Vickers


  • John Walker

    Director of Planning for Westminster City Council

  • Colin Watson

    Managing Director of the BCFA (British Contract Furnishing Association)

  • Gillian Wheatcroft

    Head of PR & Marketing, Janine Stone

  • Stuart Wilsdon

    Interior Designer

  • Jan Wilson

    Founder and Owner, RPW Design

  • Georgina Wood

    David Collins Studio Design